The Mark Newton Band – Hillbilly Hemingway

hillbilly hemingway

Produced by Carl Jackson for Rebel Records, The Mark Newton Band will release a new CD this fall entitled Hillbilly Hemingway. Pre-orders are being accepted right now, and there are audio samples available for 5 of the 12 songs on the disc. Here’s the track listing:

  • Hillbilly Hemingway
  • Homefolks
  • It’s A Good Town To Die In
  • Are You Lonesome Tonight
  • Stillhouse Road
  • Fraulein
  • When The Trumpets Sound
  • Old Dirt Road
  • What About You
  • Blessings
  • Downforce
  • Jesse and Me