Larry Stephenson – Life Stories

life stories

While the official release date is set for August 22, 2006, Larry Stephenson has announced that he accepting advance orders for his new CD Life Stories. Audio clips are currently not available. Here is a list of the songs included on the recording.

  • Old Kentucky Hills
  • Poor Old Cora
  • The Knoxville Boy
  • Why Don’t You Tell Me So?
  • Monrovia
  • Deep Water
  • Behind Those Big closed Doors
  • I’ve Lived A Lot In My Time
  • Iron Mountain line
  • Baby Shoes
  • Waiting For The Sun To Shine