Tim McGraw Bluegrass Tribute – Update

Tim McGraw tribute produced by Brad DavisWe just got an update on this project from Brad Davis. He tells us the release date is set for November 21st, 2006. The label, CMH is currently evaluating songs on the project for release as a single. The title of the project is Where The Bluegrass Grows. At the present I couldn’t find any audio samples online, but I’ll update again when they become available. In the meantime, here’s the song list from the disc.


  • Real Good Man
  • Indian Outlaw
  • Where the green grass grows
  • My best friend
  • Please remember me
  • Ain’t no angles – written by Brad Davis and Billy Montana
  • Down on the farm
  • I like it I love it
  • Live like you were dying
  • My thirty years
  • Something like that