The complete Alison package

The Complete Alison packageAlison Krauss is offering a special package of her many recordings this week from her web site.

They are calling it The Complete Alison Package, and it includes 13 CDs and 2 DVDs for $150. This package will only be available for a limited time, though an end date is not clearly stated for this offer on Alison’s site.

CDs and DVDs included are:

  • A Hundred Miles or More: A Collection
  • A Hundred Miles or More: Live From the Tracking Room Floor
  • Every Time You Say Goodbye
  • Forget About It
  • I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
  • I’ve Got That Old Feeling
  • Live CD & DVD
  • Lonely Runs Both Ways
  • New Favorite
  • Now That I’ve Found You: A Collection
  • So Long So Wrong
  • Too Late To Cry
  • Two Highways
  • Raising Sand

Is this the perfect gift for a new Alison fan? Full details online.

Share this:

About the Author

John Lawless

John had served as primary author and editor for The Bluegrass Blog from its launch in 2006 until being folded into Bluegrass Today in September of 2011. He continues in that capacity here, managing a strong team of columnists and correspondents.