A Lindsey Family Christmas

The Lindsey Family has released a video introducing their new Christmas album, A Lindsey Christmas.

Several members of the family speak about a pair of tracks, Labor Of Love and Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem, based on an online poll of their fans.


Also included on the album are:

  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Jingle Bell Rock
  • Tennessee Christmas
  • Let It Snow
  • It’s Just that Time of Year
  • Come On Ring Those Bells
  • A Strange Way to Save the World
  • Joy to the World

Orders can be placed from the Lindsey Family web site.

Share this:

About the Author

John Lawless

John had served as primary author and editor for The Bluegrass Blog from its launch in 2006 until being folded into Bluegrass Today in September of 2011. He continues in that capacity here, managing a strong team of columnists and correspondents.