New River aka Flinthill Band

Shelby Radio is proud to have the Flinthill Band as part of the music playlist. Flinthill was formerly New River. Until his passing recently, Horace Scruggs (brother of Earl) was a member of New River and Flinthill. The current members of Flinthill are Michael Burgess, Adam Seale, Wayne Parrish, Dean Jenks and Bobby Jones.

Visit Shelby Radio and learn more about Flinthill at