Instrumental Group of the Year

Carl Jackson, Jerry Salley and Larry Cordle are presenting the Instrumental Group of the Year award. And the winner is…

Michael Cleveland & Flamekeeper, featuring Audie Blaylock.

Share this:

About the Author

John Lawless

John had served as primary author and editor for The Bluegrass Blog from its launch in 2006 until being folded into Bluegrass Today in September of 2011. He continues in that capacity here, managing a strong team of columnists and correspondents.