• Walk on Faith video from King James Boys

    Pinecastle Records has released a music video for their current single with the King James Boys, Walk on Faith, the title track of their latest project. Walk on Water was written by Paula Breedlove, Brad Davis, and John Mathis Jr, based

  • Walk On Faith, new single from King James Boys

    Pinecastle Records has a new single today for the King James Boys, the title cut of their current bluegrass gospel project, Walk On Faith. Written by Paula Breedlove, Brad Davis, Keely Shaye, and John Mathis Jr, the song urges believers to read their

  • Walk On Faith – The King James Boys

    Since 1994 The King James Boys have spread the gospel message through the sounds of traditional bluegrass music. Their latest release, Walk On Faith, shows the group's masterful combination of styles along with strong original material. The album's title cut, Walk On Faith, written by

  • Welcome Audria Jade Spencer!

    Another bluegrass baby! Congratulations go out to Cole Spencer, bass player and vocalist with The King James Boys, and his wife, Jada, on the birth of their first child. Audria Jade Spencer made her appearance on June 19 at 6:56 p.m. at

  • Save Me drops for King James Boys

    Morning Glory Music has released a new single from The King James Boys, a familiar Gospel favorite written by David Ray Johnson called Save Me. It maintains the band's penchant for putting their bluegrass stamp on southern Gospel style harmony singing, which

  • Josh Greene to King James Boys

    South Carolina's King James Boys have announced a new member of their band. Josh Greene has joined the group on fiddle, and performed with the Boys for the first time last weekend at SPBGMA. Greene comes Monroe, NC but lives now