• Hugh Phillips

    Since the release of Hugh Phillips’ debut album ‘It’s Been A Long Time’, in October of last fall[2020], it has reached #2 on the AirPlayDirect Global Country Album Top 50 for February 2021, and in the first month reached #141

  • Terry Herd – Bluegrass Radio Network

    INTO THE BLUE® first aired on KUMA radio in Pendleton, Oregon in May, 1992. The program was placed into commercial syndication that summer. Now in its twentieth year, INTO THE BLUE® is the longest running bluegrass radio syndication. Airing weekly on

  • The Stanley County Cutups

    From hard drivin' banjo solos to four part harmony singing, blues infused mandolin breaks and hair-raising fiddle tunes, this quintet covers all the bluegrass bases. Some nights, when the moon is just so, you can even hear the wail of

  • The Bluegrass Cafe Radio Show

    JoinTerry Brewer on thebluegrassjamboree.com every Sunday for The Bluegrass Cafe live broadcast with 3 hours of Bluegrass, and Bluegrass gospel music Radio! 6-9 pm Eastern, 5-8 pm Central, 4-7 pm Mountain, 3-6 pm Pacific

  • Full Cord Bluegrass

    For the past 14 years, Full Cord Bluegrass has been making a name for themselves blending traditional bluegrass music with jazz, western swing, and rock n’ roll while keeping the traditional bluegrass feel alive and well. These influences make every

  • Mountain Highway

    With a style all their own, Mountain Highway® is an authentic young family band steeped in traditional bluegrass and gospel music originally made famous by icons like Bill Monroe, Flatt & Scruggs, and Ralph Stanley. The band is comprised of

  • The Rosine Barn Jamboree

    Live - Free Bluegrass Music every Friday Night , Mid-April til Mid-December. In Rosine, Ky Hometown of Bill Monroe "the Father of Bluegrass." Bring your lawn chair or get there early. Doors open at 5:30 - Jam sessions until 7:00.

  • Allegheny Echoes

    Join us for the 25th Annual Allegheny Echoes Summer Workshops June 20-25, 2021, at the Marlinton Motor Inn in beautiful Pocahontas County, WV. Once again we have an outstanding selection of staff musicians & authors, including some great new faces,

  • Fly In Festival

    AUGUST 26-28, 2021, Come join us at the Fly In Festival. One of the most unique festival experiences you will ever attend. The Fly In Festival is a Bluegrass, Old Time, & Americana Music Festival, held annually